07 Mar 2018

Skin Health Month

This March we’ve partnered with La Roche-Posay to bring you expert skincare advice. Our experts will be on hand to offer advice and to recommend a skincare regime to help soothe, treat and manage all types of skin conditions. See below our list of in store events, where you can avail of a FREE skin consultation in your local store.

Also on offer this month is a free La Roche-Posay Sensitive Skin Wash Kit when you purchase two La Roche-Posay products, including one facial moisturiser, while stocks last.

Thursday 8th March- Johnstown

Friday 9th March- Gorey & Grafton Street

Saturday 10th March- Gorey, Grafton Street, Navan Shopping Centre (12pm - 4pm only) & Phibsborough (12pm - 5pm only)

Sunday 11th March- Grafton Street

Friday 16th March- The Square

Saturday 17th March- The Square

Thursday 22nd March- Ongar & Maynooth

Friday 23rd March- Maynooth, West St Drogheda, Terenure & Watergate Street

Saturday 24th March- Tyrrelstown & Johnstown

Thursday 29th March- Grafton Street (12pm - 6pm only)