01 Jun 2019

Healthmail at Hickey's Pharmacy

Healthmail is a secure clinical email system set up by the HSE enabling GP’s to send a legal prescription to the pharmacy – an alternative to the traditional paper prescription patients would usually collect from a GP surgery.

For the Pharmacy to receive the prescription, the email must be sent from the Healthmail portal.

All 36 Hickey’s Pharmacies are registered to receive Healthmail – address details are outlined below.

Dublin City Centre

Store details can be found here.

LocationHealthmail Address
Grafton St, D2hickeys.graftonstreet@healthmail.ie
Henry St, D1hickeys.henryst@healthmail.ie
Meath St, D8hickeys.meathst@healthmail.ie
OConnell St, D1hickeys.oconnellst@healthmail.ie
Dublin North

Store details can be found here.

LocationHealthmail Address
Balbriggan, Co. Dublinhickeys.balbriggan@healthmail.ie
Coolock, Northside SC, D17hickeys.northside@healthmail.ie
Finglas West, Dunnes Stores Shopping Centre, D11hickeys.finglaswest@healthmail.ie
Finglas, 5 Main St Finglas, D11hickeys.finglas@healthmail.ie
Finglas, 3 Cardiffbridge Road, Finglas West, Cappagh, D11hickeys.cappagh@healthmail.ie
Finglas, Meakstown, D11hickeys.meakstown@healthmail.ie
Finglas, Supervalu McKee Ave, D11hickeys.fingal@healthmail.ie
Phibsboro Late Night, D7hickeys.phibsboro@healthmail.ie
Dublin South

Store details can be found here.

LocationHealthmail Address
Harolds Cross Late Night, Dublin 6Whickeys.haroldscross@healthmail.ie
Monkstown, Dun Laoghaire, Co. Dublinhickeys.monkstown@healthmail.ie
Tallaght, Fortunestown (Springfield), D24hickeys.tallaght@healthmail.ie
Tallaght, The Square, D24hickeys.thesquare@healthmail.ie
Terenure, Dublin 6Whickeys.terenure@healthmail.ie
Dublin West

Store details can be found here.

LocationHealthmail Address
Clondalkin, Monastery Road, D22hickeys.clondalkin@healthmail.ie
Neilstown, D22hickeys.neilstown@healthmail.ie
Ongar, D15hickeys.ongar@healthmail.ie
Tyrrelstown, D15hickeys.tyrrelstown@healthmail.ie
Cork

Store details can be found here.

LocationHealthmail Address
Ballincollig, Corkhickeys.ballincollig@healthmail.ie
Ballyphehane, Corkhickeys.ballyphehane@healthmail.ie
Gurranabraher Rd, Corkhickeys.gurranabraher@healthmail.ie
Gurranabraher, Bakers Rd, Corkhickeys.bakersroad@healthmail.ie
Mayfield, Corkhickeys.mayfield@healthmail.ie
Kildare

Store details can be found here.

LocationHealthmail Address
Maynooth, Co. Kildarehickeys.maynooth@healthmail.ie
Newbridge, Co. Kildarehickeys.newbridge@healthmail.ie
Louth

Store details can be found here.

LocationHealthmail Address
Drogheda, West St., Co. Louthhickeys.drogheda@healthmail.ie
Drogheda, Wheaton Hall, Co. Louthhickeys.wheatonhall@healthmail.ie
Dundalk, Tesco SC, Co. Louthhickeys.dundalk@healthmail.ie
Meath

Store details can be found here.

LocationHealthmail Address
Navan Shopping Centre, Co. Meathhickeys.navansc@healthmail.ie
Navan, Abbey Medical Centre, Co. Meathhickeys.navanmc@healthmail.ie
Navan, Johnstown Shopping Centre, Co. Meathhickeys.johnstown@healthmail.ie
Navan, Watergate St, Co. Meathhickeys.watergate@healthmail.ie
Wexford

Store details can be found here.

LocationHealthmail Address
Gorey, Co. Wexfordhickeys.gorey@healthmail.ie